Saturday, March 30, 2013

Try KeraPro for 50% off regular price!

Friday, March 29, 2013
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Sunday, March 24, 2013
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Monday, March 18, 2013

I've neglected my hair journey, now it's time for redemption

Friday, March 15, 2013
Thursday, March 14, 2013

Pantene's Truly Natural & Relaxed Collection

Monday, March 11, 2013
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Monday, March 4, 2013
Saturday, March 2, 2013