Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Currently Craving | MAC Nymphette Gloss.

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Monday, April 28, 2014

Monday Motivation | breaking free of the start - stop cycle

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Love her Look | Rihanna on Game Night

Saturday, April 26, 2014

bhave | Functional Keratin in professional strength (will soon be mine)

Friday, April 25, 2014

ASOS 60% off Dresses Sale (48 hours only )

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Tuesday, April 22, 2014

NEW IN | MAC Makeup, More Misto and Exotic Earrings

Monday, April 21, 2014

Blogging 101 Video featuring Fashion Blogger Damsel in Dior

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Style Obsession | The Embellished Sandal

Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Monday, April 7, 2014

Four life lessons I learned from Chris Brown's dancing

Sunday, April 6, 2014
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Spring is here! Hair Growth Season has officially begun