Top Categories

Thursday, December 29, 2022

 Grocery prices have risen tremendously in recent years.  I don't know about you but the spike in prices has influenced my food buying d...

Friday, December 2, 2022

With holiday season in full swing, my mind is already racing toward establishing goals and intentions for the year ahead.   While that is in...

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Sometime last summer, a trend went viral on Tiktok that was coined "gym lips."  The creator of the trend, a makeup artist by the ...

Thursday, October 27, 2022

 A year ago, my husband and I planned an impromptu getaway to Miami.  In preparation for the trip, I did two things.  1. I styled my hair in...

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

 A few years ago, I noticed that a few of the celebrities and wellness minded influencers I followed were all going to the same person for a...

Thursday, October 6, 2022

 Fall and winter months really trigger my skin-related anxiety.  The second that humidity levels start to drop, my skin goes haywire. Dry sk...

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

 For the past few years, I've cultivated a skincare routine that's been centered mainly around promoting moisture and hydration. So ...

Friday, August 26, 2022

  Once food prices started getting out of control, I made a few adjustments to my grocery list to include more low cost staples that would s...

Thursday, August 18, 2022

 I've really been neglectful when it comes to my hair journey.  I've just been letting my hair do its own thing while I focus on the...

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

 The other day, my husband and I prepared to go on our morning walk.  We've been on this walk countless times before but, on this day, i...

Friday, August 5, 2022

  It took me a while but I finally accepted the fact that my hair fares better when it's straight.  That's because it makes for easi...

Sunday, June 19, 2022

I’m trying to work on creating better habits. There’s one long-standing habit, in particular, that I’ve wanted to tackle for a long time and...

Friday, June 3, 2022

 I was on an Instagram live recently where a person was offering her audience a one-on-one coaching program.  She did a wonderful job of cre...

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Once upon a time, I learned that one could purchase the same luxurious bedding sets, pillows, and duvets that high-end hotels use.  Some of ...

Monday, May 16, 2022

I recently discussed a few tips and tricks that can improve the results of your silkpress .  I thought I covered everything necessary to cre...

Monday, May 9, 2022

There's a lot going on in the financial world right now.  The events of recent years have led to skyrocketing prices of our food, gas, a...

Thursday, May 5, 2022

I feel like my carb cravings have been out of control lately.  At any given moment, I'm probably munching on chips, brownies, chocolate ...

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

  Years ago, I wrote a motivational article about how to become limitless without taking a pill that makes you superhuman . All the advice I...

Sunday, May 1, 2022

 You guys know that I'm a sucker for celebrities authentically sharing glimpses of their beauty secrets.  Today I want to share yet anot...

Friday, April 29, 2022

  I've been looking for more natural ways to treat my period-related symptoms.  When I was younger, my symptoms were so bad that I had t...

Skin Care

Make Up

Wellness

Healthy Hair

Editor's Picks

. BELLEMOCHA.com Theme by STS.