Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Monday, December 29, 2014

Motivation Monday | Move to the edge of your comfort zone

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Style Inspo // Sunday Brunch.

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Why I'm never wearing lipstick again.

Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Tuesday, December 23, 2014

My favorite pair of Aldo heels @ nearly 70% off

Monday, December 22, 2014

Motivation Monday | Choose one success technique and master it!

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Insta Moments | @lifeasnadege

Saturday, December 20, 2014
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Monday, December 15, 2014

Motivation Monday | Breaking the cycle of mindless behavior.

Sunday, December 14, 2014
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Friday, December 12, 2014

Fit Friday | Losing Weight in the easiest way possible.