Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Tuesday, July 30, 2013

"Go to bed greasy, wake up gorgeous." The Celebrity Secret to glowing, healthy skin

Monday, July 29, 2013

Motivation Monday: Raising our own Standards & Expectations

Sunday, July 28, 2013
Friday, July 26, 2013
Thursday, July 25, 2013

Skinceuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense review

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

The Clarisonic PRO experience that left me wanting more

Monday, July 22, 2013

Awaken the senses// My Fragrance Favorites

Saturday, July 20, 2013

SPF: So Perfect & Flawless. How sunscreen gives me beautiful skin

Monday, July 8, 2013
Wednesday, July 3, 2013