Friday, August 30, 2013

Japanese Straightening: A healthier alternative to relaxers?

Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Monday, August 26, 2013

Motivation Monday: Why it's critical that we manage our focus, our thoughts, and feelings

Saturday, August 24, 2013
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Thursday, August 15, 2013
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Tuesday, August 13, 2013