Sunday, May 31, 2015
Saturday, May 30, 2015

Style Obsession | Off the Shoulder (+ how to)

Friday, May 29, 2015
Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Do this today to ensure a powerful month ahead.

Thursday, May 21, 2015
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Monday, May 18, 2015

Monday Motivation | Removing the obstacles the stop you from taking action.

Sunday, May 17, 2015
Friday, May 15, 2015
Thursday, May 14, 2015

Style Obsession | Denim upon Denim.

Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Monday, May 11, 2015

Motivational Videos that I watch over and over again.

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Monday, May 4, 2015

Motivation Monday | Stop Focusing on your Insignificant Fears.

Saturday, May 2, 2015